

JANKI DEVI MEMORIAL COLLEGE

(UNIVERSITY OF DELHI)

Sir Ganga Ram Hospital Marg, New Delhi-110060 Website: www.jdm.du.ac.in E-Mail: info@jdm.du.ac.in

18-Jul-2022

NOTICE

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) for the year 2022 shall be as follows:

Chairperson - Prof. Swati Pal

Members from Administrative Staff

Mrs. Nivedita Sharma, Librarian

Dr. Kaushal Kishore, A.O.-I

Mr. Surendra Kumar, A.O.-II

Mrs. Pushpa Rawat, S.O. (Accounts)

Mrs. Poonam Abbot, S.O. (Administration)

Faculty Members

Dr. Neeru Vasisht

Dr. Namita Sethi

Dr. Saumya Gupta

Mr. Zubeer Ahmed

Member from the Governing Body - Dr. Kusum Krishna

Two External Nominees

Cdr. Abhijit Sinha – CEO, ShinMaywa, India Prof. Chintamani Mahapatra – Rector, JNU

Member from Student Union

Ms. Pooja Dua, President, Students' Union

Ms. Prachi Gupta, Vice President, Students' Union

Nominee from the Alumni - Ms. Ruchi Khurana, Advocate

Mentor - Dr. Jitender Gill

Coordinator - Dr. Shilpa Chaudhary, Economics Department, JDMC

M W an Pol (PROF SWATI PAL) PRINCIPAL