

Janki Devi Memorial College University of Delhi JDMC-IQAC

Event Report Template

Name of the event:	Orientation Session for New Permanent Appointees (Teaching Staff)
Name of the organizer (s):	IQAC
Type of event	Intra-college
(intra-college/inter-college/ state/ national or any other collaboration)	
Objectives of the event:	To orient the newly appointed teaching members.
Name and Affiliation of the Resource person (<i>if applicable</i>):	N/A
Name and Affiliation of Judge of the event (<i>If applicable</i>):	NA
Name and Affiliation of Prize winner of the event (<i>If applicable</i>):	NA

Brief Report

IQAC JDMC organised an orientation session for the newly appointed assistant professors on the permanent basis across various departments in the college on August 3rd, 2023 in the seminar room. The prime objective of the event was to welcome the new faculty members familiarize them with the non-teaching staff. The session was attended by almost all the new faculty members where Mr. Surender Kumar, AO introduced all the people working in the administrative office and the list of things for which they could be approached at various occasions.

Poster of the event:



Geotagged pictures of the event with captions (Geotagged if offline, Screenshots if online):



Faculty members attending the orientation session

Attendance for the event:

Principal	NEW DELHI 2023	August 320222	HINDI DEPAR GAENT	ECONOMICS DEPARTMENT
Prof. Swati Pal			Prof. Sandhyn Garg Prof. Sandhyn Garg Dr. (Mrs.) Vinita Rani	Dr. Shiina Chaudhary Ms. Biyyis Yoaron (J.: Ms. Biyyis Yoaron (J.: Ms. Saishi Hansal Saishi (J.: S's Deepsi Schill Beff/Th. (2. Are. Da.) Saishi (J.: 1998) Saishi (J.
ENGLISH DEPARTMEN	MATHEMATICS	DEPARTMENT	4. Dr. (Mrs.) Rajni Bala Anuragi 5. Dr. (Mrs.) Nisha Malik	6. Mr. Deepak Manchunda
I. Dr. Navin Schil C. Dr. Navin Schil Dr. Navin Schil Dr. Savin Schil Dr. Savin Draw Dr. Savin Schil Dr. Savin Schil Mar. Tan Navi Mar. Tan Navin Mar. Tan Navin	2 Di (Mar) 21 2 Di (Mar) 21 3 Mit Terrat 8 4 Mai 5 Sanju- 5 Mit Tarrata 6 Mit Terrat 9 6 Mit Cannika 7 Mit Cannika 7 Mit Cannika 7 Mit Cannika 7 Mit Cannika 7 Mit Cannika 7 Mit Cannika 8 Mit Annual 8 Mit Annual 9 Mit Annual 8 Mit Annual 9 Mit Annual	and the second s	Prof. Sangerta Gupta Prof. Second Sharma Dr.(. Mn.) Posmum Yalaw Mas. Oreina M. Latiputan Dr. (Mn.) Vandera Dr. (Mn.) Vandera	 And Index Andream Mandream Andri Maharan Andri Maharan Andri Maharan Andri Maharan Barring James Andri Maharan Barring James Andri Maharan Mas Chan Kata Andri Maharan Andri Maharan
 Mr. Lanin Sharma Ms. Meenakshi Yadas Dr. Ma/hulika Sirmal 	15. Mr. Shankar	orval Pornets Standay Hyperty	ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES I. Dr. Deepak Rawat Ms. Saca Rehman	HDFG FAMILY & Cluie WriteFans DEPTT I. <u>Miss. Nirmala Murildhar</u> 2. Ms. Prena Bate

PHILOSOPHY DEPARTMENT	POL. SCIENCE DEPARTMENT N. Junita	
 Mrs. Himstein B. Jagath Dr. (Mrs. JSWE. Kinkmi Dr. (Mrs. Javani P. Saho Dr. State Japawai Dr. State Japawai Dr. State Japawai Mrs. Saiden Burnar Jakanan - Sati Sati Sati Sati Sati Sati Sati Sati	POL. SCIENCE DEPARTMENT Dr. (Mrs.) Pocars Kanual Juliuss Port Rajsbree Chandra Mrs. Klackengi Chathang Prof. Chandral Dr. Cresshal Dr. Cresshal	
Viveta	8. Dr. Debahuti Brahmachari DA-	
COMMERCE DEPARTMENT	Jer. Dr. Vijay Kumar Badetia V/ 1978-Cash- 11. Mr. Ahirrao Dinesh Bharat 45773 3/3 W/B	
Prof. Chanchal Chonge Dr. (Mrs.) Vibba Jain Mrs. Ausha Suri	Mr. Raja Kenhari (Jerstand) Mr. Rohit Kumar Singh 14. Mr. Shalah Singh 15. Sr. Rohan Kumar Januar (Jerstand) 15. Sr. Rohan Kumar Januar (Jerstand)	
 Prof. Madhu Gupta Dr. (Mrs.) Poonam Bewtra Prof. N. Vasishth 	PHY. EDUCATION DEPARTMENT 1. Dr. Abha Jain 2. Dr. Tarun Routhan	
 Prof. Manisha Siuha Mrs. Saroj Gupta Prof. Anupama Rajput 	2. Dr. (Ms.) Tanuja Rawal	
10. Mrs. Susima Maurya 11. Dr. Amita 12. Ms. Vrinda kapur 10.000	3. Ms. Manta 4. Dr. Harshbala H & Bart	
13. Ms. Mamta M. 14. Ms. Shilpa Maggodi M	5. Dr. Rajinder Kumar 6. Dr. Indu Soni-Juda 7. Ms. Manisha	
15. Mr. Ekta Bansal 16. Mr. Shweta Gupta Unit 13. 17. Mr. Bhawna Pal Research Pal	8. Dr. Ravi Dutt Sharma	
17. Ms. Bhawna Pal - 3/08/23 18 Dr. Sand Lein A. Marson Pal		

0.	Mrs. Saroj Gupta	1. Ms. Jyoti	
9.	Prof. Anupama Rajput	2. Dr. (Ms.) Tanuja Rawal	
10.	Mrs. Suslama Maurya	3. Ms. Mamta	
11	Dr. Amita	3. Ms. Mamta 4. Dr. Harshbola	
12.	Ms. Vrinda kapur 03 8120	5. Dr. Rajinder Kumar	
13.	Ms. Mamta	6. Dr. Indu Soni Juda CB	
14.	Ms. Shilps Maggo	7. Ms. Manisha	
15.	Ms. Ekta Bansal	8. Dr. Ravi Dutt Sharma	
16.	Ms. Shweta Gupta		
17.	Ms. Bhawna Pal Blanne Pal	HISTORY DEPARTMENT	
18.	Dr. Sonal Jain A Mus 1823	1. Dr. Shubhra Dey	
19.	Ms. Anuradha Anulla	2. Dr. Sumya Gupta	
20.	Mr. Ravindar Meena	3. Dr. Tara Sheemar	
21.	Dr. Tejaswaini	4. Prof. Manisha S. Agnihotri	
22.	Dr. Shruti Gupta	5. Dr. Natasha Nongbri	
23	Mr. Warmi Dahiya Kiman	6. Dr. Manisha Sharma	
24.	Ms. Vaishali Narolia	7. Mr. Abhinav Mishra	
25.	Ms. Nancy Rao N	8. Mr. Shweta Singh State Kumber	
26.	Ms. Alka	9. Ms. Ankita Kumar Arthuk Kumar	
27.	Mr. Varun Kumar Rai	In De Klassick Aler I Aler	
28.	Mr. Sanatan Tiwari	11. Dr. Akanksha Kuma Kuma	
	0.	12. Ms. Anuradha Goswamia	
		13. Ms. Babita Balant 130	
MUS	IC DEPARTMENT	14. Mr. Nirmal Kumar Brind	
1.	Dr. (Mrs.) Prema Arora	15. Ms. Kailash Rani Koul-h	
	Dr (Ms) Gurinder Harnam Singh	16. Mr. Pravin Kumar	

- Mr. Pravin Kumar
 Mr. Dinesh Katarin
 Mr. Shivam Sharma
 Mr. Ajeet Kumar